Making a Million

One of my favorites from her collection!

I think we all dream of it. Finding that niche, that job, that way to make it.
Obviously it has been a thing of mine lately and something I am set on. The entrepreneurship of it all. A way to creatively make a living for us. It’s being driven by the lack of work for me lately, and a desperation to get myself out of this hole.

And guess what, I am now home for another week with sick kids. My three year old last night, so I arranged a babysitter for him. At 11, I get the call from daycare concerning my other two who are now sick and I have to go pick them up.
So between diapers, wipes, gas, paying the babysitter and my time…I came out over $100 short today. The days where you spend more than you make (and not by choice) are always hard. Needless to say, there were a lot of tears cried on my way to pick my three year old up and on the way home.

I don’t even know what to do. There are answers out there, but not any new ones. I have read blogs, websites, talked to people…and it seems like unless you already have the capital to invest, there are no opportunities.
I wish desperately I could come up with something new. Something creative and fun and bright and something that people want, but unfortunately it has never been my strong suit.

But here, enjoy these amazing creations and I hope you can find it in yourself to support this mother and wife and her beautiful creations!

https://www.facebook.com/MaeBellaCreations/

Leave a Reply

